Westridge Elementary

District honors retiring employees
District honors retiring employees
Posted on 05/09/2016
retireesThe Board of Education recently honored 12 retirees at its annual Board of Education Retirement Dinner.

The Raytown South Middle School jazz band, under the direction of Brenda Kueck, played prior to the event, held at the Hilton Garden Inn. Each retiree submitted information to be shared with gathered family and friends.  

Pictured left to right are: Kathryn Gridley, Peggy Howard, Cathy Allie, Dennis Robertson, Mendy Nash, Don Montgomery, and Barb Smith.

Not pictured are Myron Hankins, Linda Thrasher, Dana Jacobs, Nick White, and Rhonda Morris.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.